review rating 0  You won’t find a better, more experience rug cleaner in the Jax area. Expertise, thorough cleaning processes and the very best care for your rugs is what you can expect. Michael and his team know what to do to make your rugs look like new.

    thumb Jason Kean
    12/14/2018

    review rating 0  If you need an expert in the rug business Mussallem Area Rug Specialists has to be your go to! These guys care about every detail! The passion and fervor that they’ve shown in cleaning my rugs has gone beyond my expectations. Very pleased. Great work!

    thumb Mark Riccaboni
    8/28/2018

    review rating 0  Mike is the best! When he cleans your rugs they are cleaned to perfection. He staff are professional and courteous. Mussallem Area Rug Specialist are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Julia Canipelli
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  #1 Area Rug Specialist in the country!!!!!!!!

    thumb Kyra Lyn Pendleton
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  I had amazing service here. They’re very knowledgeable on the different types of rugs and helped me pick out the perfect rug for my new home! I definitely would recommend going here for anything you need.

    thumb Andrea Cottrill
    7/23/2017

    review rating 5  They get 2 sets of 5 stars from me and mine. My area rug had experienced so much; I wasn’t hoping for much….BUT to my surprise, she came out really well. That rug survived my son and his friends and their antics…she deserved the tenderness from Mussallem! TY so much. I will be using this service again next summer!

    thumb Tee Domio
    7/10/2017

    review rating 5  Fantastic service and you can’t beat them at any level. Thank you for working so hard to make your clients so happy.

    thumb Monica Huggins
    3/28/2017

    review rating 5  For the discriminating person who values top quality and excellent service. I depend on Mussallem.
    Sincerely,
    Phil Dade

    thumb Phil Dade
    2/23/2017

    review rating 5  ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! We look to no one else for professional, expert cleaning! The crew is tops! Our rugs were very dirty, had some pet stains, and in need of care. Mussallem picked up the rugs and returned them looking like we had never seen them. We have used them twice since for their superior service and reasonable fees. We will continue to use them as long as we have rugs.

    Don’t use amateurs, these people are the real pros!

    thumb Mike Figueroa
    2/03/2017

    review rating 5  We thought our two beautiful rugs were ruined by our dogs. Mussallems
    Did a great job! Now like new!!
    Great service!

    thumb Rebecca Cooper Blotner
    9/19/2016

    review rating 5  My rugs were crazy dirty and full of dog hair and they came back like new. The rug pads we bought make a huge difference too. Will use them for all our rug needs in the future. Highly highly recommend!! Oh and they pick up and deliver and are super nice !!

    thumb Natalie Woods
    6/25/2016

    review rating 5  Amazing people! Very professional, hard working and trustworthy. Experts in rug history and idenification. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Limer
    3/26/2016

    review rating 5  Commendable Work!!

    Took a horrible smelling rug and made it shine!!

    Thanks for the pick-up and delivery!

    thumb Marc Bchiri
    2/19/2016

    review rating 5  One of the top. I strongly recommend Mussallem for all your oriental rugs and home improvement needs.

    thumb Hamza Kanaan
    7/08/2015

    review rating 5  As always awesome professional cleaning by highly trained knowledgable staff. A must do at least once a year. Thanks for taking care of my rugs Michael !!

    thumb Andrew Mitchell
    6/12/2015

    review rating 5  Best of the best…great service, great results..don’t look any further

    thumb Laura Bacalis
    5/15/2015